People

Mamie T. Coats

Act 2 Leader
Associate Professor of Microbiology
Department of Biological Sciences
Alabama State University
mcoats@alasu.edu
web link
 

Russell J. Composto

Director of REACT
Professor
Materials Science & Engineering, PENN
University of Pennsylvania
composto@lrsm.upenn.edu
web link
 

Evan Dolling

1st year PhD student, Yang research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
edolling@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Remi Dreyfus

Researcher, visiting scholar at Solvay & UPenn, CNRS
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
remi.dreyfus-contractor@solvay.com
web link
 

David M. Eckmann

Horatio C. Wood Prof.of Anesthesiology & Critical Care
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
University of Pennsylvania
eckmanndm@uphs.upenn.edu
web link
 

Zahra Fakhraai

Co-PI, Act 3 Leader
Assistant Professor Physical of Chemistry
Chemistry, PENN
University of Pennsylvania
fakhraai@sas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Kristin Field

Co-PI, Associate Director for Education
Staff
University of Pennsylvania
kfield@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Natalie Gogotsi

3rd year PhD student, Murray research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2015
ngogotsi@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Randall D. Kamien

Vicki and William Abrams Professor in the Natural Sciences
Physics & Astronomy
University of Pennsylvania
kamien@physics.upenn.edu
web link
 

Nadia Krook

3rd year PhD student, Composto and Murray research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
nkrook@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Daeyeon Lee

Co-PI, Leader Act 2
Associate Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
University of Pennsylvania
daeyeon@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Emily Lin

2nd year PhD student, Riggleman research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
linemily@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Jennifer R. Lukes

Professor
MEAM
University of Pennsylvania
jrlukes@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Shawn Maguire

1st year PhD student, Composto research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
shawnmag@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Neha Manohar

3rd year PhD student, Lee research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2015
nmanohar@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Véronique Mathieu

Industrial collaborations
Architected Materials & Coating Advanced Lab Manager
Functional NanoMaterials Laboratory
Solvay
mathieu_veronique@solvay.be
web link
 

Christopher B. Murray

Act 3 Leader
Richard Perry University Professor
Materials Science and Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
cbmurray@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Tagbo Niepa

Post-Doctoral Fellow, Lee and Stebe research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2015
Tags.niepa@gmail.com
web link
 

Francine Papillon

Head CEA, GIANT
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
francine.papillon@cea.fr
web link
 

Benjamin Paren

1st year PhD student, Winey research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
bparen@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Amish J. Patel

Reliance Industries Term Assistant Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
University of Pennsylvania
pamish@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Catherine C. Picart

ACT 2 Co-Leader
Professor, Grenoble INP
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
catherine.picart@grenoble-inp.fr
web link
 

Patrice Rannou

Act 3 Leader, Associate Director of International Research
CNRS Director of Research
Laboratoire Structures et Propriétés d'Architectures Moléculaires (SPrAM)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
patrice.rannou@cea.fr
web link
 

Robert A. Riggleman

Act 1 Leader
Assistant Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
University of Pennsylvania
rrig@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

David Ring

4th year PhD student, Lee Research Group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2015
daring@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Katie Rose

1st year PhD student, Lee research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
karose@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Shree R. Singh

Professor of Microbiology
Biological Sciences
Alabama State University
ssingh@alasu.edu
web link
 

Kathleen J. Stebe

Richer & Elizabeth Goodwin Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
University of Pennsylvania
kstebe@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Orkan Telhan

Associate Professor of Fine Arts
University of Pennsylvania
otelhan@design.upenn.edu
web link
 

Edward "Ted" Trigg

4th year PhD student, Winey research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2015
etrigg@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Melissa Vettleson

2nd year PhD student, Fakhraai research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
vmel@sas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Karen I. Winey

Act 3 Leader
TowerBrook Foundation Faculty Fellow and Professor
Materials Science and Engineering
University of Pennsylvania
winey@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Shu Yang

Act 1 Leader
Professor
Materials Science and Engineering
University of Pennsylvania
shuyang@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Arjun G. Yodh

James M. Skinner Professor of Science and Director, LRSM
Physics & Astronomy
University of Pennsylvania
yodh@physics.upenn.edu
web link
 

Comments are closed