Fellows

Stephanie Barrow

5th year PhD student, Coats research group
Alabama State University
REACT Entry Cohort: 1 (ACT 2)
stephaniedbarrow@gmail.com
 

Connor Bilchak

Post-doc Researcher, Fakhraai research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 4 (ACT 1 and ACT 3)
bilchak@sas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Steven Cheng

1st year PhD student, Yang research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 4 (ACT 1)
chengste@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Evan Dolling

Yang research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2 (ACT 1)
Notes: Graduated with a Master's Degree in Materials Science

 

Timothy Egbo

Coats research group
Alabama State University
REACT Entry Cohort: 3 (ACT 2)
egboty@gmail.com
web link
 

Natalie Gogotsi

5th year PhD student, Murray research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 1 (ACT 3)
ngogotsi@seas.upenn.edu
 

Nadia Krook

5th year PhD student, Composto and Murray research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2 (ACT 3)
nkrook@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Emily Lin

4th year PhD student, Riggleman research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2 (ACT 1)
linemily@seas.upenn.edu
 

Shawn Maguire

3rd year PhD student, Composto research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2 (ACT 3)
shawnmag@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Neha Manohar

5th year PhD student, Lee research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 1 (ACT 1)
nmanohar@seas.upenn.edu
 

Tagbo Niepa

Lee and Stebe research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 1 (ACT 2)
Notes: Now a faculty member at University of Pittsburgh
Tags.niepa@gmail.com
web link
 

Wilfredo Méndez Ortiz

2nd year PhD student, Lee and Stebe research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 3 (ACT 2)
wmendez@seas.upenn.edu
 

Benjamin Paren

3rd year PhD student, Winey research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2 (ACT 3)
bparen@seas.upenn.edu
 

David Ring

6th year PhD student, Lee Research Group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 1 (ACT 1)
daring@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Katie Rose

3rd year PhD student, Composto and Lee research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2 (ACT 2)
karose@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Christian Tabedzki

2nd year PhD Student, Riggleman research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 3 (ACT 3)
tabedzki@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Edward "Ted" Trigg

Winey research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 1 (ACT 3)
Notes: Now an NRC Postdoctoral Fellow at the Air Force Research Laboratory
etrigg@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Melissa Vettleson

Fakhraai research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2 (ACT 3)
Notes: Graduated with a Master's Degree in Chemistry

 

Zachariah Vicars

2nd year PhD student, Patel Research Group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 3 (ACT 3)
vicars@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Drew Wang

2nd year PhD student, Winey research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 4 (ACT 3)
drewwang@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Connor Woods

3rd Year PhD student, Fakhraai and Riggleman research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 3 (ACT 1)
conwoods@sas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Comments are closed.