Fellows

Stephanie Barrow

4th year PhD student, Coats research group
Alabama State University
REACT Entry Cohort: 1
stephaniedbarrow@gmail.com
 

Evan Dolling

2nd year Master’s student, Yang research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2
edolling@seas.upenn.edu
 

Timothy Egbo

3rd year PhD student, Coats research group
Alabama State University
REACT Entry Cohort: 3
egboty@gmail.com
web link
 

Natalie Gogotsi

4th year PhD student, Murray research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 1
ngogotsi@seas.upenn.edu
 

Nadia Krook

4th year PhD student, Composto and Murray research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2
nkrook@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Emily Lin

3rd year PhD student, Riggleman research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2
linemily@seas.upenn.edu
 

Ayham Maadi

1st year PhD student, Lee research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 3
mayham@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Shawn Maguire

2nd year PhD student, Composto research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2
shawnmag@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Neha Manohar

4th year PhD student, Lee research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 1
nmanohar@seas.upenn.edu
 

Tagbo Niepa

Post-Doctoral Fellow, Lee and Stebe research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 1
Notes: Now at University of Pittsburgh
Tags.niepa@gmail.com
web link
 

Wilfredo Méndez Ortiz

1st year PhD student, Lee and Stebe research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 3
wmendez@seas.upenn.edu
 

Benjamin Paren

2nd year PhD student, Winey research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2
bparen@seas.upenn.edu
 

David Ring

5th year PhD student, Lee Research Group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 1
daring@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Katie Rose

2nd year PhD student, Lee research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2
karose@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Christian Tabedzki

1st year PhD Student, Riggleman research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 3
tabedzki@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Edward "Ted" Trigg

4th year PhD student, Winey research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 1
Notes: Now at The Ohio State University and Battelle
etrigg@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Melissa Vettleson

Fakhraai research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2
vmel@sas.upenn.edu
 

Zachariah Vicars

1st year PhD student, Patel Research Group
University of Pennsylvania
vicars@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Connor Woods

2nd Year PhD student, Fakhraai and Riggleman research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 3
conwoods@sas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Comments are closed.