Executive Committee

Russell J. Composto

Director of REACT
Professor
Materials Science & Engineering, PENN
University of Pennsylvania
composto@lrsm.upenn.edu
web link
 

Remi Dreyfus

Researcher, visiting scholar at Solvay & UPenn, CNRS
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
remi.dreyfus-contractor@solvay.com
web link
 

Zahra Fakhraai

Co-PI, Act 3 Leader
Assistant Professor Physical of Chemistry
Chemistry, PENN
University of Pennsylvania
fakhraai@sas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Kristin Field

Co-PI, Associate Director for Education
Staff
University of Pennsylvania
kfield@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Daeyeon Lee

Co-PI, Leader Act 2
Associate Professor
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
University of Pennsylvania
daeyeon@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Véronique Mathieu

Industrial collaborations
Architected Materials & Coating Advanced Lab Manager
Functional NanoMaterials Laboratory
Solvay
mathieu_veronique@solvay.be
web link
 

Francine Papillon

Head CEA, GIANT
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
francine.papillon@cea.fr
web link
 

Catherine C. Picart

ACT 2 Co-Leader
Professor, Grenoble INP
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
catherine.picart@grenoble-inp.fr
web link
 

Patrice Rannou

Act 3 Leader, Associate Director of International Research
CNRS Director of Research
Laboratoire Structures et Propriétés d'Architectures Moléculaires (SPrAM)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
patrice.rannou@cea.fr
web link
 

Shree R. Singh

Professor of Microbiology
Biological Sciences
Alabama State University
ssingh@alasu.edu
web link
 

Comments are closed