GIANT Faculty

Thomas Boudou

CNRS Researcher
Laboratoire des Matériaux et de Génie Physique (LMGP)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
thomas.boudou@grenoble-inp.fr
web link
 

Franz Bruckert

Professor Grenoble INP
Laboratoire des Matériaux et de Génie Physique (LMGP)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
franz.bruckert@grenoble-inp.fr
web link
 

Bertrand Donnio

CNRS Director of Research
Institut de Physique et Chimie des Matériaux de Strasbourg (IPCMS)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
bertrand.donnio@ipcms.unistra.fr
web link
 

Remi Dreyfus

Researcher, visiting scholar at Solvay & UPenn, CNRS
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
remi.dreyfus-contractor@solvay.com
web link
 

Trevor Forsyth

Professor Keele University UK
Life Science Group
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
tforsyth@ill.fr
web link
 

Giovanna Fragneto

ILL Researcher
Large Scale Structures Group
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
fragneto@ill.fr
web link
 

Didier Gasparutto

CEA Director of Research
Laboratoire Structures et Propriétés d'Architectures Moléculaires (SPrAM)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
didier.gasparutto@cea.fr
web link
 

M. Michel Langlet

Director of Research at CNRS
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
michel.langlet@grenoble-inp.fr
web link
 

Manuel Maréchal

Researcher
CNRS-CEA-Univ. Grenoble Alpes
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
manuel.marechal@cea.fr
web link
 

Francine Papillon

Head CEA, GIANT
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
francine.papillon@cea.fr
web link
 

Brigitte Pépin-Donat

CNRS Director of Research
Laboratoire Structures et Propriétés d'Architectures Moléculaires (SPrAM)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
brigitte.pepin-donat@cea.fr
web link
 

Lionel Picard

CEA Researcher
Laboratoire des générateurs Innovants (LGI)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
lionel.picard@cea.fr
web link
 

Catherine C. Picart

ACT 2 Co-Leader
Professor, Grenoble INP
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
catherine.picart@grenoble-inp.fr
web link
 

Patrice Rannou

Act 3 Leader, Associate Director of International Research
CNRS Director of Research
Laboratoire Structures et Propriétés d'Architectures Moléculaires (SPrAM)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
patrice.rannou@cea.fr
web link
 

David Riassetto

ACT 1 Co-Leader
Associate Professor Grenoble INP
Laboratoire des Matériaux et de Génie Physique (LMGP)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
david.riassetto@grenoble-inp.fr
web link
 

Said Sadki

Professor Univ. Grenoble Alps (UGA)
Laboratoire Structures et Propriétés d'Architectures Moléculaires (SPrAM)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
said.sadki@cea.fr
web link
 

Celine Ternon

Associate Professor Grenoble INP
Laboratoire des Matériaux et de Génie Physique (LMGP)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
celine.ternon@grenoble-inp.fr
web link
 

Marianne Weidenhaupt

Associate Professor Grenoble INP
Laboratoire des Matériaux et de Génie Physique (LMGP)
Grenoble Innovation for Advanced New Technologies
marianne.weidenhaupt@grenoble-inp.fr
web link
 

Comments are closed.