Students and Post Docs

Stephanie Barrow

3rd year PhD student, Coats research group
Alabama State University
REACT Entry Cohort: 2015
stephaniedbarrow@gmail.com
web link
 

Evan Dolling

1st year PhD student, Yang research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
edolling@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Natalie Gogotsi

3rd year PhD student, Murray research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2015
ngogotsi@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Nadia Krook

3rd year PhD student, Composto and Murray research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
nkrook@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Emily Lin

2nd year PhD student, Riggleman research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
linemily@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Shawn Maguire

1st year PhD student, Composto research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
shawnmag@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Neha Manohar

3rd year PhD student, Lee research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2015
nmanohar@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Tagbo Niepa

Post-Doctoral Fellow, Lee and Stebe research groups
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2015
Tags.niepa@gmail.com
web link
 

Benjamin Paren

1st year PhD student, Winey research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
bparen@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

David Ring

4th year PhD student, Lee Research Group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2015
daring@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Katie Rose

1st year PhD student, Lee research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
karose@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Edward "Ted" Trigg

4th year PhD student, Winey research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2015
etrigg@seas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Melissa Vettleson

2nd year PhD student, Fakhraai research group
University of Pennsylvania
REACT Entry Cohort: 2016
vmel@sas.upenn.edu
web link
 

Comments are closed